For further information about the website
please contact:
admin@alderton-inf.essex.sch.uk
School

 

Alderton Hall Lane, Loughton Essex IG10 3HE. Tel: 0208 508 7168. Fax: 0208 502 5794. Email: admin@alderton-inf.essex.sch.uk

Calendar

School Closure

Thurs 1 & Fri 2 Sept 2016
Autumn Term Begins Mon 5 September 2016
School Closure Fri 21 Oct 2016
Half Term Mon 24 Oct - Fri 28 Oct 2016
End of Term Wed 21 Dec 2016 at 2pm
Spring Term Begins Thurs 5 January 2017
School Closure Fri 10 Feb 2017
Half Term Mon 13 Feb - Fri 17 Feb 2017
End of Term Fri 31 March 2017 at 2pm
Easter Holiday Mon 3 - Fri 14 April 2017
Summer Term Begins Tues 18 April 2017
Half Term Mon 29 May - Fri 2 June 2017
School Closure Mon 5 June 2017
Summer Fun Day Fri 30 June 2017
Open Evening Thu 6 July 2017
Annual Reports Tue 18 July 2017
End of Summer Term Fri 21 July 2017 at 2pm
School reopens Wed 6 Sept 2017 at 8.45am

Term Dates - September 2016 to July 2017
Term Dates - September 2017 to July 2018